Results History for 2022

The results for all Loto Santiago draws held in 2022 are listed here, showing the six numbers and Joker ball drawn. You can use our ticket checker to see if you have won a prize in a draw by checking your numbers against these winners.

Draw Date Results
Saturday, July 2, 2022
1
3
5
30
33
38
5
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
10
12
16
20
33
44
1
Saturday, June 25, 2022
6
11
16
20
36
42
1
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
14
27
29
38
39
42
3
Saturday, June 18, 2022
2
11
31
35
37
41
3
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
5
6
23
24
44
45
1
Saturday, June 11, 2022
16
19
25
35
43
47
3
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
1
7
11
15
30
36
1
Saturday, June 4, 2022
1
10
11
30
38
43
2
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
14
17
24
26
33
44
3
Saturday, May 28, 2022
4
10
18
28
32
50
3
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
9
12
17
35
36
42
3
Saturday, May 21, 2022
1
17
19
23
39
41
3
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
1
4
6
17
49
50
2
Saturday, May 14, 2022
8
25
33
35
36
50
3
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
1
26
29
33
34
41
4
Saturday, May 7, 2022
8
10
17
23
35
38
4
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
7
14
20
36
45
48
5
Saturday, April 30, 2022
4
22
31
34
41
44
2
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
1
5
7
27
32
46
3
Saturday, April 23, 2022
26
32
39
41
44
46
5
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
3
13
25
32
33
35
3
Saturday, April 16, 2022
19
25
29
39
40
43
1
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
3
4
5
19
23
26
4
Saturday, April 9, 2022
8
11
18
24
32
35
5
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
2
15
18
27
39
50
5
Saturday, April 2, 2022
19
31
32
36
38
40
2
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
16
25
26
33
34
45
1
Saturday, March 26, 2022
2
9
10
22
36
43
2
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
8
11
21
34
45
46
3
Saturday, March 19, 2022
2
15
20
31
38
48
4
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
4
8
28
30
40
49
5
Saturday, March 12, 2022
8
15
18
25
35
39
4
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
2
6
22
25
32
39
4
Saturday, March 5, 2022
12
15
18
21
28
43
5
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
9
12
17
20
21
46
3
Saturday, February 26, 2022
13
20
28
35
40
43
1
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
15
16
19
20
22
33
3
Saturday, February 19, 2022
7
13
16
35
37
44
3
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
1
3
6
13
23
40
4
Saturday, February 12, 2022
5
13
20
27
34
40
1
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
9
19
23
30
34
50
5
Saturday, February 5, 2022
5
28
32
39
43
48
4
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
2
6
20
31
32
44
4
Saturday, January 29, 2022
1
11
13
35
40
50
3
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
3
4
20
26
39
49
2
Saturday, January 22, 2022
2
9
10
15
16
26
2
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
14
16
19
25
40
46
3
Saturday, January 15, 2022
3
9
31
35
44
46
1
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
9
18
23
32
43
50
2
Saturday, January 8, 2022
6
10
11
15
28
46
3
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
11
27
35
37
40
44
3
Saturday, January 1, 2022
7
10
19
20
43
47
2