Results History for 2024

The results for all Loto Santiago draws held in 2024 are listed here, showing the six numbers and Joker ball drawn. You can use our ticket checker to see if you have won a prize in a draw by checking your numbers against these winners.

Draw Date Results
Saturday, June 15, 2024
13
17
25
28
33
34
3
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
4
11
28
43
44
48
1
Saturday, June 8, 2024
18
24
31
35
36
39
4
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
3
6
20
25
38
41
1
Saturday, June 1, 2024
7
9
11
20
41
42
2
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
3
12
19
36
43
45
2
Saturday, May 25, 2024
16
17
35
36
46
48
1
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
2
18
19
29
35
42
1
Saturday, May 18, 2024
7
9
31
32
40
43
5
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
5
18
23
31
32
33
1
Saturday, May 11, 2024
2
27
32
36
42
47
4
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
11
13
30
34
48
49
1
Saturday, May 4, 2024
2
17
19
23
44
49
4
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
14
24
26
29
36
39
4
Saturday, April 27, 2024
2
10
20
22
38
44
5
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
7
22
25
28
32
41
5
Saturday, April 20, 2024
2
6
19
31
42
47
5
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
7
13
22
38
40
49
1
Saturday, April 13, 2024
16
18
26
32
49
50
3
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
3
4
11
17
19
23
1
Saturday, April 6, 2024
13
32
35
39
42
49
2
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
14
21
36
38
39
42
4
Saturday, March 30, 2024
9
10
13
21
36
43
1
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
17
34
36
39
48
49
2
Saturday, March 23, 2024
7
12
28
32
36
49
2
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
22
27
29
34
36
41
5
Saturday, March 16, 2024
12
16
22
27
33
36
5
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
1
7
18
28
31
41
1
Saturday, March 9, 2024
6
10
27
38
44
49
3
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
6
14
18
38
42
48
4
Saturday, March 2, 2024
7
11
24
33
40
50
5
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
14
25
27
28
44
50
5
Saturday, February 24, 2024
10
17
21
37
39
47
4
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
7
8
20
26
32
36
3
Saturday, February 17, 2024
10
19
21
26
27
29
4
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
1
10
15
18
29
35
1
Saturday, February 10, 2024
17
19
22
31
40
43
2
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
14
23
27
32
34
47
4
Saturday, February 3, 2024
1
2
4
20
24
25
4
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
15
18
19
43
47
49
4
Saturday, January 27, 2024
3
10
18
41
43
45
4
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
7
10
24
32
43
44
2
Saturday, January 20, 2024
5
14
17
20
21
36
2
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
1
13
30
40
45
47
1
Saturday, January 13, 2024
2
6
17
28
30
50
2
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
3
18
22
33
45
46
2
Saturday, January 6, 2024
2
7
26
39
45
46
4
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
5
6
14
17
28
32
1